//
you're reading...
Bollywood, Bollywood Films, Bollywood Music, Bollywood Styles, Bollywood Talks

OMG: Shah Rukh khan to reunite with Kajol!!!

srk-kajol

EPIC COMBO: Shahrukh Khan & Kajol. Would you agree?

Shahrukh Khan and Kajol have delivered many blockbuster hits in the past, but it seems that Bollywood just can’t get enough of them. I wonder why?  Rohit Shetty the director of “Singham Returns” has apparently got Kajol onboard for an interesting film. Hmm I am getting rather excited… are you???  The sizzling chemistry of Shahrukh and Kajol has managed to label them: “The king and Queen of Bollywood”. And we are looking forward to seeing this film. Would you agree?!  While talking to a leading tabloid, a source has said: “Rohit will be directing SRK in his next film and he has now signed on Kajol as the lead actress for the film. How exciting! This is indeed a coup though everything is at the planning stage right now. In fact, the film’s pre-production work has already begun and an official announcement should be made soon.” We can’t wait for the exciting film ahead… Comment below telling me which SRK and Kajol film is your favourite or tweet to me :) 

About Amina Mughal

I'm a blogger. I mainly write about the things I love... Browse along my blog for more about me! Oh, I love to travel... I'm a foodie.... Dreamer.... Aspiring Journalist and I'm a tea addict XoXo

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

