Akshay Kumar And Shruti Hasan’s Gabbar Is Back – See Pics HERE!

Gabbar

Gabbar

Now you’ve probably heard like a million times before “Gabbar is back” and yes everyone has been tweeting this. But you know what? I was very confused and then I realised Gabbar is Akshay Kumar and the film also stars a South Indian actress Shruti Hasan (who is gorgeous) by the way. The film is a action-drama film produced by Sanjay Leela Bhansali and directed by Krish (who is mega famous in South India). And is a remake of a 2002 Tamil film Ramanaa – which is particularly exciting!

Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor Khan in Gabbar

Akshay Kumar and Kareena Kapoor Khan in Gabbar

 Kareena Kapoor Khan features in the film too (as Gabbar’s wife) and guys guess what? Arijit Singh sings Teri Meri Kahani (which I nearly fainted when I heard his voice). Because I love his voice and music! *my followers know me very well*

Watch it Here:

Shruiti Hasan and Akshay Kumar in Gabbar

Shruiti Hasan and Akshay Kumar in Gabbar

Another song which released was Coffee Peetey Peetey and Shruti plays the role of Shruti – but that’s really weird!? I just love the way she takes a selfie-kiss with Akshay! Anyway have a listen and the song is sung by Dev Negi and Paroma Das Gupta, enjoy!

So which song is better? *The Arijit Singh one*

Akshay Kumar and Shruti Hasan promoting Gabbar

Akshay Kumar and Shruti Hasan promoting Gabbar

I love shruti’s heels, I need them! What say?

Anyway all the music from Gabbar is Back is composed by Yo Yo Honey SinghManj Musik and  Chirantan Bhatt. The film is releasing tomorrow May 1st 2015. I guess now I know why Gabbar is so famous!

Leave a Reply

