Sonakshi Sinha Is Now On Snapchat + Watch Her Story HERE!

So Sonakshi Sinha has officially joined the snapchat craze! Now guys if you don’t know what snap chat is where have you been? I mean I only started using it a couple of weeks ago and I think I just took one picture. But now I’ve promised myself that I’m going to be using much more often (so my Bollywoodians can see my face) and my weird antics! I know you haven’t had enough of me *laughs*

Anyway, Sonakshi joined the Dubmash craze, remember? Where everyone used to dub their favourites dialogues or songs or just act like a bunch of crazy people and then post it to their Instagram. Yeah that’s what I’m talking about. It was here where I found out that I WAS SUPER-CUTE, no wait! YOU guys told me I was cute. *Hint Hint* (watch it here, if you don’t believe me)

Take A Look At Sonakshi’s First Posts!

sonasnap1-576x1024

Sonakshi Sinha

sonasnap2-576x1024

Sonakshi Sinha

The second snap is a screenshot of a video she posted, where she is showing us her “bad hair day”. And just this morning she snapped herself getting ready for a shoot. Have a look:

sonasnap3-576x1024

Sonakshi Sinha

Well she’s one of my snap chat friends! If you have snap chat tweet me or instagram me your ID’s I may just add you.

Be sure to FOLLOW SimplyAmina for more updates and on my other social media to get an insight into my life and I’m OFFICIALLY a You-Tuber so don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE to my channel!

Instagram: @SimplyAminaxx

Twitter: @SimplyAminaxx

YouTube: @SimplyAmina 

Google+: @SimplyAminaxx

Leave a Reply

