Saif Ali Khan Opens Up About His Daughter Sara Ali Khan’s Bollywood Debut!

Saif Ali Khan, Sara Ali Khan

Saif Ali Khan, Sara Ali Khan

So everyone is interested to know when Saif Ali Khan‘s daughter, Sara Ali Khan is gonna make her Bollywood debut.

Sara was rumoured to part of several projects, including Student Of The Year 2, but nothing has been finalised as of now. Sara’s dad Saif spoke to HT Cafe about Sara’s debut and said:

I am very excited. I have a wonderful relationship with her, wherein I am like a guide, a friend and a philosopher. But we discuss lots of things. We went on a holiday to Italy, and spoke about art, life, and recently, about films as well. I’ve given her so much advice. I said, “Write them down and treat them like the Ten Commandments. It’s everything I have learnt. And your mother (Amrita Singh) also taught me so much when I first came to Mumbai.”

He further added that Sara always wanted to become an actress since she was 2 years old:

I bless Sara for what she has learnt. She has wanted to do this since she was two years old, but I asked her to finish college first. In fact, she has done theatre in the US as well. She wants to enjoy the acting and not treat it as a superficial, glamorous profession.

This is interesting, isn’t it?

Don’t forget to FOLLOW SimplyAmina via the email option on the side bar AND on:

Instagram: @SimplyAminaxx

Twitter: @SimplyAminaxx

YouTube: @SimplyAmina

Google+: @SimplyAmina

Leave a Reply

