Varun Dhawan Spotted With Natasha Dalal Amidst Break Up Rumours!

Varun Dhawan and Natasha Dalal (Source: Twitter)

So much has been said about Varun Dhawan and Natasha Dalal’s relationship, but why can’t the press just chill and allow two people to just go with the flow? My question doesn’t probably need an answer, but a photo may be close to what everyone may think.

Varun has been straight up about his relationship with Natasha in the past saying:

There’s nothing to hide. I just don’t want the focus to shift from my career to the relationship. That’s why I don’t talk much about it. What can one say about spending time with loved ones? I’m not denying anything at all, just that I don’t like to discuss it. I see it (relationship) reaching a good place. She’s quite a handful, so full credit to her for sticking by me. She’s one of the best people I’ve come across in my life.’

This is something everyone should read including me, that whatever the equation between these two, we should focus more on Varun’s professional career aka his acting in Bollywood, his work and craft, right?

Anyway, Varun hosted a cute get together for his close friends which included Natasha because he moved into to a fancy new apartment. Have a look:

 

Aww!

Don’t forget to FOLLOW SimplyAmina via the email option on the side bar AND on:
Instagram: @SimplyAminaxx
Facebook: @SimplyAmina
YouTube: @SimplyAmina

Leave a Reply